Members (current)

Full Name	Date of Appointment	f Appointment Appointing Body	
Ms Linsley Charlton (Chair)	27/7/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	
Mr Bruce Howorth	6/2/2023	Appointed by academy members	
Mr Tobyn Hughes	20/2/2023	Appointed by academy members	
Mrs Veryan Johnston	22/9/2022	Ex-officio	
Mrs Kate MacLachlan	1/1/2023	Ex-officio	
Mr Peter Wood	27/7/2016	Foundation/sponsor members	

Trustees (current)

Full Name	Original date of Appointment	Date of Re- appointment	Term of office End Date	Appointing Body
Mrs Kate MacLachlan (Chair)	1/1/2023	N/A	31/12/2026	Parent Trustee
Mrs Veryan Johnston (Vice Chair)	13/12/2017	18/3/2022	17/3/2026	Appointed by academy members
Mr Graeme Atkins	27/7/2016	8/7/2024	7/7/2028	Ex-officio by virtue of office as Executive Headteacher
Dr Florrie Darling	1/1/2023	N/A	31/12/2026	Parent Trustee
Mr James Heath	1/1/2023	N/A	31/12/2026	Co-opted Trustee
Mr Iain Veitch	1/1/2024	N/A	31/12/2027	Co-opted Trustee
Mrs Carey Stuart	11/7/2024	N/A	10/7/2028	Co-opted Trustee
Mrs Victoria Pugh	10/10/2024	N/A	09/10/2028	Co-opted Trustee

Trustees (historic)

Full Name	Date of	Appointing Body	Date they stepped
	Appointment		down (if applicable)
Mrs Joanne Grey	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	29/9/2016
Mrs Sandra	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	4/9/2016
Thompson			
Mr Patrick Ferguson	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	27/9/2017
Mr Simon Kitchman	27/7/2016	Co-opted	6/12/2020
Ms Kim Cowie	16/6/2021	Co-opted	22/9/2021
	18/03/22	Appointed by academy members	18/4/23
Mr Jonathan Holmes	27/7/2016	Co-opted	22/7/2022
Ms Kate Chaplin	13/12/2017	Co-opted	22/7/2022
Mr David Hartland	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	3/3/2023
Mr Charles Anthony	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	21/09/2023
Brown (<i>Tony</i> Brown)			
Mr Patrick Ferguson	24/03/2021	Parent Trustee	21/03/2024
Mrs Barbara Hignett	27/7/2016	Appointed by Academy Members	11/7/2024
Dr Sarah Kemp	27/7/2016	Appointed by academy members	11/7/2024

Members (historic)

Full Name	Date of	Appointing Body	Date they stepped
	Appointment		down (if applicable)
Mr Simon Kitchman	27/7/2016	Foundation/sponsor member	6/12/2020
Mr Stuart Todd	27/7/2016	Foundation/sponsor member	25/5/2022
Mr David Hartland	9/12/2020	Ex-officio	22/9/2022
Ms Diane Harris	25/3/2022	Appointed by academy members	18/12/2023
Dr Sarah Kemp	20/01/2021	Ex-Officio	11/07/2024